Club Information

Model United Nations at UC San Diego hosts regular meetings each week of instruction on Zoom (ID: 851 2940 0024).
TUESDAYS 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
​SUNDAYS 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Executive Board 2021-2022

PRESIDENT: Troy Tuquero
Vice President of INTERNAL RELATIONS:  Sam Ivezich
Vice President of EXTERNAL RELATIONS: Chloe Itoh
Vice President of FINANCE: Sid Pisharody
TRITONMUN Secretary-General: Crystal Kwan
TRITONMUN Secretary-General: Joy Iwamoto
TRITONMUN Director-General: Sid Pisharody
TRAVEL DIRECTOR: Darell Chua Yunda
GPSMUN Secretary-General: VACANT
Under-Secretary-General FOR EXTERNAL: Jesse Oda
Under-Secretary-General FOR COMMITTEES: Jessica Ghai
Under-Secretary-General FOR COMMITTEES: Darell Chua Yunda
Under-Secretary-General OF CRISIS: VACANT